Canceling an Osmo order:
If you wish to cancel your Osmo order for any reason, you may do so yourself as long as the order hasn't been transmitted to the warehouse yet. Orders are transmitted to our warehouse multiple times each day, and for this reason there's no guarantee that you will be able to cancel an order. Please note, if an order has already been transmitted, it cannot be changed or canceled by the customer or Osmo Team.
Here are the step-by-step instructions for canceling an order by yourself:
1. Once the order is placed, an order summary will appear. Click on the "Cancel Order" button and follow the next steps. If you don't see the "Cancel Order" button, it means that the order has already been transmitted to the warehouse and therefore cannot be cancelled.
2. The "Cancel Order" option can also be accessed via the link in your order confirmation email. Make sure to check your inbox and spam/junk folders for the order confirmation.
Changing the contents of an Osmo order:
If you need to make a change to the order for any reason (such as adding or deleting a product, changing the order quantity or ship-to address), you will need to cancel the order and create a new one. If the order has already been transmitted to the warehouse, a cancellation will not be possible.
Please see our return policy for details.